Organisation

Der Sportverein Völs am Schlern setzt sich aus folgenden Akteuren zusammen:

Martin Kompatscher           

Präsident, 335 7099502

sportvereinvoels@gmail.com

Tobias Baumgartner

Vizepräsident, 3337375913

tobias.baumgartner@fri-el.it

 

Verena Rabensteiner 

Kassierin, 339 1219459

rabensteinerverena@hotmail.com

Claudia Gasslitter 

Schriftführerin, 333 4810526

claudia.gasslitter@schule.suedtirol.it

Egon Trocker 

Tennis, 333 3729637

egon.trocker@provinz.bz.it

Fritz Haselrieder 

Fußball, 335 240529

fritz.haselrieder@rolmail.net

Oswald Haselrieder

Rodeln, 337 729517

oswald.haselrieder@gmail.com

Anton von Hartungen

Laufen, 335 202008

hartungen.kompatscher@rolmail.net

Roland Weissenegger

Stocksport, 335 5246411

roland.weissenegger@gmail.com

 Normen Rungger

Ski,  339 8385903

skivoels@gmail.com

Helmuth Mulser 

Zeugwart, 335 286128

 info@mulser-w.com